Vickie TASEVSKI

Her History

   Vickie is 27 years old, she is an active person, creative and always looking for adventure and meetings.

  In 2013, during her schooling, she made a humanitarian trip with an association, to Cambodia which changed her vision of the world and which made her want to travel, to see what was happening outside these borders. After obtaining her BTS Tourism in 2014, she decided to go abroad to work, learn new languages and meet new people. It was then that his journey through the world began. 

  She first went to Chile, then got involved in animation (children, teenagers and adults) in holiday clubs abroad. She went to Greece, Bulgaria, Crete, Panama, Thailand. She will then decide to rest a bit and work in a French amusement park, then finally will leave in 2019, but this time volunteering in Croatia. She will tell you that this experience will have been one of her most beautiful, because she was able to find her soul mate there.

  Now President of the Generation of Tomorrow association, Vickie wants to share her experiences and give other young people the chance to live wonderful stories full of sharing, while making our world a better place!

247900327_2978565748934051_5853248456915686604_n_edited.jpg

 PRESIDENT 

Its main missions

  • Ensures the smooth running of the association: administration, logistics, human resources, team management.

  • Communicates on behalf of the association in the press, the media, and with members

  • Motivates volunteers during actions carried out by the association

  • Represent the association in front of its partners or the courts

  • Sign contracts and agreements

  • ...

Boîtes de vote

Vickie TASEVSKI

Son Histoire

  Vickie est âgée de 27 ans, c’est une personne active, créative et toujours à la recherche d’aventure et de rencontres.

  En 2013, pendant sa scolarité, elle fit un voyage humanitaire avec une association, au Cambodge qui changea sa vision du monde et qui lui donna envie de voyager, de voir ce qui se passait à l’extérieur de ces frontières. Après l’obtention de son BTS Tourisme en 2014, elle décida de partir à l’étranger pour travailler, apprendre de nouvelles langues et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. C’est alors que son périple à travers le monde commença. 

  Elle partit tout d’abord au Chili, puis se lança dans l’animation (enfants, ados et adultes) dans les clubs de vacances à l’étranger. Elle alla en Grèce, en Bulgarie, en Crète, au Panama, en Thaïlande. Elle décidera ensuite de se poser un peu et travaillera dans un parc d’attractions français, puis finalement repartira en 2019, mais cette fois-ci faire du volontariat en Croatie. Elle vous dira que cette expérience aura été une de ses plus belles, car elle a pu y trouver son âme soeur.

  Désormais Présidente de l’association la Génération de Demain, Vickie souhaite faire partager ses expériences et donner la chance à d’autres jeunes de vivre de merveilleuses histoires rempli de partage, tout en rendant notre monde meilleur !

247900327_2978565748934051_5853248456915686604_n_edited.jpg

 PRESIDENTE 

Ses principales missions

  • Veille à la bonne marche de l’association : administration, moyens logistiques, moyens humains, gestion de l’équipe.

  • Communique au nom de l’association dans la presse, les médias, et avec les adhérents

  • Motive les bénévoles lors des actions menées par l’association

  • Représente l’association devant ses partenaires ou les tribunaux

  • Signer des contrats et conventions

  • ...

Boîtes de vote