WhatsApp Image 2021-10-05 at 17.51.18.jpeg

MULTICULTURAL EXCHANGE

Human, cultural and economic exchanges between nations are constantly developing. If multiculturalism is an extraordinary force for development, it is also a difficulty for the integration and homogenization of all individuals.
Indeed, we all live on the same planet, but we do not live in the same world, which is our wealth but also creates difficulties in living together. The aim is therefore to create social and cultural progress.
This is why the Generation of Tomorrow organizes many projects in partnership with several associations across Europe, in order to promote and develop multiculturalism by showing the advantages that it can provide.
Intercultural collaboration allows everyone to cultivate human qualities essential to teamwork, such as empathy, tolerance or openness. It is also a force for problem solving and allows for more powerful idea generation.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-05 at 17.51.18.jpeg

ECHANGE MULTICULTUREL

Les échanges humains, culturels et économiques entre les nations ne cessent de se développer. Si le multiculturalisme est une force extraordinaire de développement, c'est aussi une difficulté pour une intégration et une homogénéisation de l'ensemble des individus. 
En effet, nous habitons tous sur la même planète, mais nous ne vivons pas dans le même monde, ce qui fait notre richesse mais aussi engendre des difficultés pour vivre ensemble. L'objectif est donc de créer un progrès social et culturel. 
C'est pour cela que la Génération de Demain organise de nombreux projets en partenariat avec plusieurs associations suitées à travers l'Europe, afin de promouvoir et de développer le multiculturalisme en montrant les avantages que celui-ci peut procurer. 
La collaboration interculturelle permet à chacun de cultiver des qualités humaines indispensables au travail d'équipe, telles que l’empathie, la tolérance ou l’ouverture d’esprit. Egalement elle est une force de résolution de problèmes et permet une production d'idées plus puissante.