210674220_527501351904352_3419155636764171_n_edited.png

Claire MARTIN

Her History

Graduated from the BTS Tourism in 2014, Claire has worked a lot abroad, especially in London in the hotel industry as well as in Casablanca (Morocco) in events where she was able to undergo training to become a yoga teacher (graduate in 2015). Through this diploma she was able to transmit physical and psychological well-being to others.

Following that, she turned to animation (children's / adult animation, show, yoga classes) in a holiday village and was able to work in the Canary Islands (Spain), Lapland (Finland) and Bulgaria. Back in France, Claire worked for a few months at Bordeaux airport as a stopover agent and then worked in schools and leisure centers as a children's animator.

SECRETARY

Claire has already had an associative experience during her studies, going on a humanitarian trip to Cambodia with the association "Pousse de Bambins". It was one of his most beautiful human experiences that gave him a taste for travel and sharing.

She enjoys traveling (discovering cultures, languages), music (singing, dancing), yoga and psychology.

Her many experiences abroad have allowed her to enrich herself and to have an open-mindedness to the world, she would now like to share and transmit values and experiences to the new generation through various associative projects and international exchanges, that is why, today, Claire has become the General Secretary of the Association "the Generation of Tomorrow"

Its main missions:

  • Ensures the proper functioning and administrative management

  • Also participates in all decisions of the Association

  • Ensures the compliance of methods, procedures, standards and legislation.

  • Imagine methods of controlling the management of the company and its performance

  • ...

210674220_527501351904352_3419155636764171_n_edited.png

Claire MARTIN

Son Histoire

Diplômée du BTS Tourisme en 2014, Claire a pas mal travaillé à l’étranger, notamment à Londres dans l’hôtellerie ainsi qu'à Casablanca (Maroc) dans l’événementiel où elle a pu passer une formation pour devenir professeur de yoga (diplômée en 2015). A travers ce diplôme elle a pu transmettre le bien-être physique et psychologique aux autres. 

Suite à ça elle s’est tournée dans l’animation (animation enfants/adultes, spectacle, cours de yoga) en village vacances  et a pu travailler aux Iles Canaries (Espagne), en Laponie (Finlande) et en Bulgarie. De retour en France, Claire a travaillé quelques mois à l’aéroport de Bordeaux en tant qu’agent d’escale pour ensuite travailler dans les écoles et centres de loisirs comme animatrice pour enfants. 

SECRETAIRE

Claire a déjà eu une expérience associative lors de ses études, en partant en voyage humanitaire au Cambodge avec l’association « Pousse de Bambins ». Ce fût l’une de ses plus belles expériences humaines qui lui a donné le goût du voyage et du partage.

Elle aime les voyages (découvertes de cultures, langues), la musique (le chant, la danse), le yoga et la psychologie. 

Ses nombreuses expériences à l’étranger lui ont permis de s’enrichir et d’avoir une ouverture d’esprit sur le monde, elle aimerait maintenant partager et transmettre des valeurs et des expériences à la nouvelle génération à travers différents projets associatifs et d’échanges internationaux, c'est pourquoi, aujourd'hui, Claire est devenue la Secrétaire Générale de l'Association "la Génération de Demain"

Ses missions principales:

  • Assure le bon fonctionnement et la gestion administrative

  • Participe aussi à toutes les décisions de l'Association 

  • Assure la conformité des méthodes, des procédures, aux normes et législations.

  • Imaginer des méthodes de contrôle de la gestion de l'entreprise et de ses performances

  • ...